Gallery

Fashion my A:S:S

I’m a big fan of A:S:S, they’ve been around for years and create some beautiful subculture inspired clothing. I went to visit them again and thought that it would be a fantastic first post to ease me in to what I want this blog to be.

I’m wearing three of their most recent outfits in these pictures (although I have a few different colours of them). The iridescent white outfit (that actually changes colour as an iridescent outfit should) is the Starman outfit. The next two photos are the Mason suit in grey. And finally we have the Dorian leather vest and Thorn trousers.

All the links above will take you to the specific pages of the SL Marketplace for the individual items. To view all the available items visit the Marketplace Store. If you’d like to visit them in world then click here for the SLURL.

One thought on “Fashion my A:S:S

Leave a Reply

