Gallery

SwagBag November

So, the November SwagBag came out a few days ago and I completely forgot to open it. I rather like this one, it’s not my usual type of purchase, but it works really well with the new look that I’m giving to the Ethan Explores site.(SLURL)

The building is the Dark Corporation Boardwalk Shop, but everything else is from this month’s SwagBag. The theme for this month was Man Cave (and I think that you’ll understand why it’s not my usual thing). And there wasn’t much clothing in the box.

There was however a fantastic selection of décor from some really big names (you’ll see who in a second!) And I must admit, although I loved the others, I think I’m going to get more use out of this one than any of the others. The items aren’t just beautiful, they have some fantastic poses attached to them, not just the usual sitting, there’s a lot of longing available in this set! But first, let’s get the pictures:

Drot – Harvest Hair, Breath – Man cave knit shirt, Etham – Lazy Days Pants, 22769 [Bauwerk] Mancave Lounger chair & sidetable,  Thor Mancave set with fridge, sofa, coffee table and more, and last but not least, Pewpew! Bat Bed and Flag.

Leave a Reply

