Autumn Days

Autumn is my favourite time of the year. The leaves, the weather (rain – I love the rain!) and Hallowe’en. This year I’ve been playing around a lot in my garden (feel free to visit if you want – you’re welcome to make use of the facilities!), and I think that I’ve made a good way to show off some of the best of SL. So here’s my standard garden:

ethans-home-autumn_002

Trees & Bushes:
Mesh Plants by Reid Parkin

Leaves, wooden pathways, Mountain Lodge home, and barn:
DDD – Dysfunctionality Designs

Garden Tool Shed
Velvet Whip & Ginger Line

TARDIS (6LI Mesh Prop)
Damaged Goods

Rain
Ante Flan

Clothing
FATEwear

Umbrella
Land Of Nodd

I also set up a bonfire for the 5th of November and a Remembrance Day monument for 11th November and Remembrance Sunday.

Leave a Reply

