Menstuff Hunt Fall 2016 – Part 2

As I mentioned yesterday, the last ever Menstuff hunt is running now until the end of November. I’ve been trying on some more of my hoard today and thought I should show you some more of the swag that you could grab for free or L$1!

I’ve carried on with using my Exposeur posing scenes as I really love them. If you’re interested, yesterday’ was The Elevator and today is Pipes. They don’t have an inworld store any more but you can still find them on the Marketplace.

So, without further ado… Here’s the next 10 items from the hunt:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Store SLURLs:

Emerald Couture
DevilDesign (Marketplace Link)
EccenticiXi
sf Designs (rug by Caboodle from the Book of Daniel event.)
The Tahoma
Birth
Nivaro
Brocade Tiger
Hardcore Clothing
Island Swimwear

Leave a Reply

